Nome: Loud Rocks

Anno d'uscita: 2000

Tracce contenute:

01 - System Of A Down, Wu-Tang Clan "Shame"

02 - Sugar Ray, Tha Alkaholiks "Make Room"

03 - Static-X, Dead Prez "Hip Hop"

04 Endo, Xzibit "Los Angeles Times"

05 - Everlast/Mobb Deep "Shook Ones Part II"

06 - Tom Morello And Chad Smith, Wu Tang Clan "Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nothing Ta F*** Wit"

07 - Crazy Town, Tha Alkaholiks "Only When I'm Drunk"

08 Sevendust, Xzibit "What U See Is What U Get"

09 - Grunge Is Dead (Butch Vig), M.O.P. "How Bout Some Hardcore"

10 - Ozzy Osbourne And Tony Iommi, Wu-Tang Clan "For Heaven's Sake 2000"

11 - Shootyz Groove, Big Pun "Caribbean Connection"

12 - Sick Of It All, Mobb Deep "Survival Of The Fittest"

13 Incubus, Big Pun "Still Not A Player"